информационный партнер

24 August, Saturday

25 August, Sunday

27 August, Tuesday

The Lehman Trilogy

Premiere

27 August, Tuesday

28 August, Wednesday

The Taming of the Shrew

28 August, Wednesday

1 September, Sunday

3 September, Tuesday

Julie

3 September, Tuesday

4 September, Wednesday

Electra / Orestes

Premiere

4 September, Wednesday

7 September, Saturday

Canova

7 September, Saturday

8 September, Sunday

10 September, Tuesday

11 September, Wednesday

Twelfth Night

11 September, Wednesday

15 September, Sunday

17 September, Tuesday

18 September, Wednesday

Il Barbiere di Siviglia

18 September, Wednesday

21 September, Saturday

I, Claude Monet

21 September, Saturday

22 September, Sunday

24 September, Tuesday

King Lear

24 September, Tuesday

25 September, Wednesday

Akram Khan: Giselle

25 September, Wednesday

29 September, Sunday

© TheatreHD 2019

18+