Formula Kino CDM

Лубянка, Кузнецкий Мост

Teatralniy proezd, 5/1 (map)

April

23 April, Tuesday

Nureyev: All the world his stage

Faces of 20th century

Formula Kino CDM

19:30

24 April, Wednesday

Vincent van Gogh - A New Way of Seeing

In Search of New Art

Formula Kino CDM

19:30

26 April, Friday

Adriana Lecouvreur

опера

Formula Kino CDM

19:30

28 April, Sunday

The Sleeping Beauty

балет

Formula Kino CDM

15:00

30 April, Tuesday

Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

спектакль

Formula Kino CDM

19:30

May

1 May, Wednesday

Munch 150

In Search of New Art

Formula Kino CDM

15:00

3 May, Friday

Antony & Cleopatra

спектакль

Formula Kino CDM

17:00

5 May, Sunday

De Walkure

опера

Formula Kino CDM

15:00

7 May, Tuesday

All about Eve

спектакль

Formula Kino CDM

19:30

10 May, Friday

I’m Not Running

спектакль

Formula Kino CDM

15:00

11 May, Saturday

Dialogues des Carmelites

опера

Live

Formula Kino CDM

19:00

14 May, Tuesday

All my sons

Спектакль

Live

Formula Kino CDM

21:00

19 May, Sunday

Carmen Suite / Petrushka

балет

Live

Formula Kino CDM

18:00

22 May, Wednesday

Leonardo Live

Masters of Old

Formula Kino CDM

19:30

23 May, Thursday

Golden Mask: Hamlet | Collage

спектакль

Live

Formula Kino CDM

19:00

26 May, Sunday

King Lear

спектакль

Formula Kino CDM

15:00

June

8 June, Saturday

The Audience

спектакль

Formula Kino CDM

18:00

© TheatreHD 2019

18+