Formula Kino CDM

Лубянка, Кузнецкий Мост

Teatralniy proezd, 5/1 (map)

August

25 August, Sunday

Aida

опера

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

27 August, Tuesday

All my sons

Спектакль

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

28 August, Wednesday

The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch

Masters of Old

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

400 ₽

30 August, Friday

An Ideal Husband

спектакль

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

September

1 September, Sunday

The Audience

спектакль

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

3 September, Tuesday

The Taming of the Shrew

спектакль

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

4 September, Wednesday

Canova

Bella Italia

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

400 ₽

6 September, Friday

The Lehman Trilogy

спектакль

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

8 September, Sunday

Akram Khan: Giselle

балет

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

750 ₽

10 September, Tuesday

Matthew Bourne: Swan Lake

балет

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

750 ₽

11 September, Wednesday

Palladio. The Power of Architecture

Bella Italia

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

400 ₽

12 September, Thursday

Fleabag

спектакль

Live

21:30 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

13 September, Friday

All about Eve

спектакль

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

15 September, Sunday

La Bohème

опера

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

17 September, Tuesday

Ekman / Goecke / Naharin

балет

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

750 ₽

18 September, Wednesday

Bernini

Bella Italia

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

400 ₽

20 September, Friday

Measure for Measure

спектакль

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

22 September, Sunday

Aida

опера

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

24 September, Tuesday

King Lear

спектакль

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

25 September, Wednesday

Canaletto & The Art of Venice

Masters of Old

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

400 ₽

27 September, Friday

Roméo et Juliette

опера

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

29 September, Sunday

Hamlet: Cumberbatch

спектакль

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

© TheatreHD 2019

18+