Formula Kino Europa

Киевская

Kievsky Station Sq, 2, Europeiskiy SEC (map)

August

24 August, Saturday

The Merry Wives Windsor

спектакль

15:00 Formula Kino Europa

600 ₽

25 August, Sunday

The Audience

спектакль

18:00 Formula Kino Europa

600 ₽

28 August, Wednesday

Aida

опера

19:30 Formula Kino Europa

1000 ₽

31 August, Saturday

The Lehman Trilogy

спектакль

15:00 Formula Kino Europa

600 ₽

September

3 September, Tuesday

All my sons

Спектакль

19:30 Formula Kino Europa

600 ₽

7 September, Saturday

La Bohème

опера

15:00 Formula Kino Europa

11 September, Wednesday

Small Island

спектакль

19:30 Formula Kino Europa

600 ₽

12 September, Thursday

Fleabag

спектакль

Live

21:30 Formula Kino Europa

600 ₽

14 September, Saturday

Matthew Bourne: Swan Lake

балет

15:00 Formula Kino Europa

650 ₽

18 September, Wednesday

Il Barbiere di Siviglia

опера

19:30 Formula Kino Europa

1000 ₽

21 September, Saturday

Akram Khan: Giselle

балет

15:00 Formula Kino Europa

650 ₽

25 September, Wednesday

The Brothers Karamazov

балет

19:30 Formula Kino Europa

650 ₽

28 September, Saturday

Dialogues des Carmelites

опера

15:00 Formula Kino Europa

1000 ₽

© TheatreHD 2019

18+