Formula Kino Horizont

Фрунзенская

Komsomolskiy Ave, 21/10 (map)

August

24 August, Saturday

La Bohème

опера

15:00 Formula Kino Horizont

27 August, Tuesday

Small Island

спектакль

19:30 Formula Kino Horizont

600 ₽

September

1 September, Sunday

Julie

спектакль

15:00 Formula Kino Horizont

600 ₽

3 September, Tuesday

Matthew Bourne: Swan Lake

балет

19:30 Formula Kino Horizont

650 ₽

8 September, Sunday

King Lear

спектакль

15:00 Formula Kino Horizont

600 ₽

14 September, Saturday

Roméo et Juliette

опера

15:00 Formula Kino Horizont

1000 ₽

17 September, Tuesday

The Brothers Karamazov

балет

19:30 Formula Kino Horizont

650 ₽

22 September, Sunday

The Lehman Trilogy

спектакль

15:00 Formula Kino Horizont

600 ₽

24 September, Tuesday

Akram Khan: Giselle

балет

19:30 Formula Kino Horizont

650 ₽

29 September, Sunday

Il Barbiere di Siviglia

опера

15:00 Formula Kino Horizont

1000 ₽

© TheatreHD 2019

18+