KARO 11 Oktyabr Fa34836c 053a 4a8f 91af 189d6525c81b

Metro Смоленская

Москва, Новый Арбат, 24 (карта)

December

10 December, Monday

Hamlet: Cumberbatch

спектакль

KARO 11 Oktyabr

20:00

12 December, Wednesday

King Lear

спектакль

KARO 11 Oktyabr

19:30

14 December, Friday

Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

спектакль

KARO 11 Oktyabr

20:00

19 December, Wednesday

The Madness of George III

спектакль

KARO 11 Oktyabr

19:30

22 December, Saturday

RED

спектакль

KARO 11 Oktyabr

15:00

23 December, Sunday

The Nutcracker

балет

Live

KARO 11 Oktyabr

18:00

26 December, Wednesday

Frankenstein: Lee Miller

спектакль

KARO 11 Oktyabr

20:00

29 December, Saturday

The Importance of Being Earnest

спектакль

KARO 11 Oktyabr

19:30

31 December, Monday

Twelfth Night

спектакль

KARO 11 Oktyabr

13:00

January

20 January, Sunday

La Bayadere

балет

Live

KARO 11 Oktyabr

18:00

May

19 May, Sunday

Carmen Suite / Petrushka

балет

Live

KARO 11 Oktyabr

18:00

© TheatreHD 2018