KARO 11 Oktyabr

Арбатская, Смоленская

Noviy Arbat, 24 (map)

August

24 August, Saturday

Bernini

Bella Italia

15:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

400 ₽

25 August, Sunday

Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

спектакль

15:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

28 August, Wednesday

The Taming of the Shrew

спектакль

19:30 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

30 August, Friday

Matthew Bourne: Swan Lake

балет

19:30 KARO 11 Oktyabr

650 ₽

31 August, Saturday

The Brothers Karamazov

балет

19:30 KARO 11 Oktyabr

650 ₽

September

1 September, Sunday

Canova

Bella Italia

15:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

400 ₽

4 September, Wednesday

Hamlet: Cumberbatch

спектакль

19:30 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

7 September, Saturday

The Merry Wives Windsor

спектакль

15:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

14 September, Saturday

Akram Khan: Giselle

балет

15:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

650 ₽

18 September, Wednesday

King Lear

спектакль

19:30 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

22 September, Sunday

Matthew Bourne: Swan Lake

балет

15:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

650 ₽

25 September, Wednesday

The Lehman Trilogy

спектакль

19:30 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

© TheatreHD 2019

18+