#ArtInCinemas

Фильмы об искусстве на экранах кинотеатров

#ArtInCinemas

Фильмы об искусстве на экранах кинотеатров

#ArtInCinemas – provides a unique opportunity to experience art history firsthand in the comfort of cinema halls.

Best documentaries about renowned artists and art movements that changed the world; loudest exhibitions of the past decade that were given a second life on the big screen, - all this now in a new format.

Films included in the ArtLektory course are devoted to the most significant periods in the history of art, from Renaissance to Impressionism and from the Golden Age of Dutch painting to Russian avant-garde.

Art critics and actors, historians and musicians unite through the possibilities of cinema, to talk about their favourite works of art and museums, while close-ups and HD-filming give viewers the effect of personally being before great paintings in museums anywhere in the world.

Thanks to #ArtInCinemas art history is becoming closer than ever!

при поддержке

Schedule

April

23 April, Tuesday

I, Claude Monet

Innovations of Impressionism

Baltika

19:30

23 April, Tuesday

Nureyev: All the world his stage

Faces of 20th century

Formula Kino CDM

19:30

24 April, Wednesday

Vincent van Gogh - A New Way of Seeing

In Search of New Art

Formula Kino CDM

19:30

26 April, Friday

Munch 150

In Search of New Art

Lecture: Maria Razgulina

Documentary Film Center

Sold out

27 April, Saturday

Munch 150

In Search of New Art

KARO Sky 17 Aviapark

15:00

28 April, Sunday

Munch 150

In Search of New Art

Cinema Park Metropolis

13:00

30 April, Tuesday

Renoir: Revered and Reviled

Innovations of Impressionism

Baltika

19:30

May

1 May, Wednesday

Munch 150

In Search of New Art

Formula Kino CDM

15:00

4 May, Saturday

Girl with a Pearl Earring

The Golden Age of Dutch Art

KARO Sky 17 Aviapark

15:00

5 May, Sunday

Degas: Passion for perfection

Innovations of Impressionism

Cinema Park Metropolis

13:00

14 May, Tuesday

The Impressionists

Innovations of Impressionism

Documentary Film Center

19:30

15 May, Wednesday

The Impressionists

Innovations of Impressionism

Documentary Film Center

15:00

16 May, Thursday

Nureyev: All the world his stage

Faces of 20th century

Guest: Laurent Hilaire

Documentary Film Center

Sold out

18 May, Saturday

Rembrandt

The Golden Age of Dutch Art

KARO Sky 17 Aviapark

15:00

19 May, Sunday

Young Picasso

Faces of 20th century

Philharmonic 2 Concert Hall

15:00

22 May, Wednesday

Nureyev: All the world his stage

Faces of 20th century

Kinomax Mozaika

19:30

22 May, Wednesday

Nureyev: All the world his stage

Faces of 20th century

Kinomax Prazhskaya

19:30

22 May, Wednesday

Nureyev: All the world his stage

Faces of 20th century

Kinomax Titan

19:30

22 May, Wednesday

Leonardo Live

Masters of Old

Formula Kino CDM

19:30

22 May, Wednesday

Nureyev: All the world his stage

Faces of 20th century

Kinomax Vodniy

19:30

25 May, Saturday

Leonardo Live

Masters of Old

KARO Sky 17 Aviapark

15:00

26 May, Sunday

Manet: Portraying Life HD

In Search of New Art

Cinema Park Metropolis

13:00

26 May, Sunday

Girl with a Pearl Earring

The Golden Age of Dutch Art

Philharmonic 2 Concert Hall

15:00

29 May, Wednesday

Salvador Dali: In Search of Immortality

Faces of 20th century

Kinomax Vodniy

19:30

29 May, Wednesday

Salvador Dali: In Search of Immortality

Faces of 20th century

Kinomax Titan

19:30

29 May, Wednesday

Nureyev: All the world his stage

Faces of 20th century

Formula Kino Europa

19:30

© TheatreHD 2019

18+