23 August, Friday

Frankenstein: Lee Miller

23 August, Friday

19:30
Pik

24 August, Saturday

The Audience

24 August, Saturday

15:00
Pik

Roméo et Juliette

24 August, Saturday

16:00

26 August, Monday

27 August, Tuesday

28 August, Wednesday

The Lehman Trilogy

28 August, Wednesday

19:00

30 August, Friday

Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

30 August, Friday

19:30
Pik

31 August, Saturday

Hamlet: Cumberbatch

31 August, Saturday

Aida

31 August, Saturday

15:00
Pik

2 September, Monday

3 September, Tuesday

Julie

3 September, Tuesday

19:00

Akram Khan: Giselle

3 September, Tuesday

7 September, Saturday

The Lehman Trilogy

7 September, Saturday

8 September, Sunday

Bernini

8 September, Sunday

9 September, Monday

10 September, Tuesday

Palladio. The Power of Architecture

Premiere

10 September, Tuesday

19:30

11 September, Wednesday

The Audience

11 September, Wednesday

18:40

12 September, Thursday

Fleabag

Live

12 September, Thursday

14 September, Saturday

The Merry Wives Windsor

14 September, Saturday

Akram Khan: Giselle

14 September, Saturday

17:30

16 September, Monday

21 September, Saturday

Akram Khan: Giselle

21 September, Saturday

23 September, Monday

25 September, Wednesday

Bernini

25 September, Wednesday

19:30

27 September, Friday

Matthew Bourne: Swan Lake

27 September, Friday

19:00

29 September, Sunday

One Man Two Guvnors

29 September, Sunday

30 September, Monday

3 November, Sunday

Turandot

3 November, Sunday

15:00
Pik

24 November, Sunday

Manon

24 November, Sunday

15:00
Pik

8 December, Sunday

Madama Butterfly

8 December, Sunday

15:00
Pik

5 January, Sunday

The Magic Flute

5 January, Sunday

15:00
Pik

19 January, Sunday

Akhnaten

19 January, Sunday

15:00
Pik

9 February, Sunday

Wozzeck

9 February, Sunday

15:00
Pik

8 March, Sunday

Porgy and Bess

8 March, Sunday

15:00
Pik

22 March, Sunday

Agrippina

22 March, Sunday

15:00
Pik

5 April, Sunday

Der Fliegende Holländer

5 April, Sunday

15:00
Pik

3 May, Sunday

Tosca

3 May, Sunday

15:00
Pik

31 May, Sunday

Maria Stuarda

31 May, Sunday

15:00
Pik

© TheatreHD 2019

18+