Formula Kino Europa

Киевская

Kievsky Station Sq, 2, Europeiskiy SEC (map)

January

22 January, Wednesday

The Magic Flute

опера

19:30 Formula Kino Europa

1000 ₽

25 January, Saturday

A Flea in her ear

спектакль

15:00 Formula Kino Europa

600 ₽

26 January, Sunday

Giselle

балет

Live

18:00 Formula Kino Europa

29 January, Wednesday

I’m Not Running

спектакль

19:30 Formula Kino Europa

600 ₽

February

1 February, Saturday

Porgy and Bess

опера

Live

20:55 Formula Kino Europa

5 February, Wednesday

The Comedy of Errors

спектакль

19:30 Formula Kino Europa

600 ₽

8 February, Saturday

Leonardo’s Full Story

Masters of Old

15:00 Formula Kino Europa

400 ₽

12 February, Wednesday

Wise Children

спектакль

19:30 Formula Kino Europa

600 ₽

15 February, Saturday

Akhnaten

опера

15:00 Formula Kino Europa

1000 ₽

19 February, Wednesday

Timon of Athens

спектакль

19:30 Formula Kino Europa

600 ₽

20 February, Thursday

Cyrano de Bergerac

спектакль

Live

22:00 Formula Kino Europa

22 February, Saturday

Hansard

спектакль

15:00 Formula Kino Europa

600 ₽

23 February, Sunday

Swan Lake

балет

Live

18:00 Formula Kino Europa

26 February, Wednesday

All about Eve

спектакль

19:30 Formula Kino Europa

600 ₽

29 February, Saturday

Agrippina

опера

Live

20:55 Formula Kino Europa

March

14 March, Saturday

Der Fliegende Holländer

опера

Live

19:55 Formula Kino Europa

29 March, Sunday

Romeo and Juliet

балет

18:00 Formula Kino Europa

April

11 April, Saturday

Tosca

опера

Live

19:55 Formula Kino Europa

1000 ₽

19 April, Sunday

Jewels

балет

Live

18:00 Formula Kino Europa

650 ₽

May

9 May, Saturday

Maria Stuarda

опера

Live

19:55 Formula Kino Europa

1000 ₽

© TheatreHD 2020

18+