Kinomax

Vokzalnaya Sq, 13, Yarmarka Shopping Center (map)

March

29 March, Sunday

Romeo and Juliet

балет

Language: English, French, russian subtitles

18:00 Kinomax

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

30 March, Monday

Iran Conference

спектакль

Live

Language: Russian, no subtitles

20:00 Kinomax

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

April

1 April, Wednesday

The Tempest

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 Kinomax

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

5 April, Sunday

Der Fliegende Holländer

опера

Premiere

Language: German, russian subtitles

15:00 Kinomax

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

8 April, Wednesday

All about Eve

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 Kinomax

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

11 April, Saturday

Leonardo’s Full Story

Masters of Old

Language: English, Russian

15:00 Kinomax

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

15 April, Wednesday

An Ideal Husband

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 Kinomax

450 ₽

19 April, Sunday

Jewels

балет

Live

Language: English, French, Russian, no subtitles

19:00 Kinomax

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

22 April, Wednesday

The Good Person of Szechwan

спектакль

Live

Language: Russian, no subtitles

20:00 Kinomax

450 ₽

25 April, Saturday

Easter in Art

Masters of Old

Premiere

Language: English, Russian

15:00 Kinomax

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

29 April, Wednesday

All my sons

Спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 Kinomax

May

3 May, Sunday

Tosca

опера

Premiere

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 Kinomax

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

31 May, Sunday

Maria Stuarda

опера

Premiere

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 Kinomax

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

June

14 June, Sunday

Tosca

опера

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 Kinomax

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

© TheatreHD 2020

18+