April

Der Fliegende Holländer

Premiere

Language: German, russian subtitles

5 April, Sunday

15:00
Kinomaks Ural

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

All about Eve

Language: English, russian subtitles

8 April, Wednesday

19:00
Kinomaks Ural

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

Leonardo’s Full Story

Language: English, Russian

11 April, Saturday

15:00
Kinomaks Ural

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

An Ideal Husband

Language: English, russian subtitles

15 April, Wednesday

Jewels

Live

Language: English, French, Russian, no subtitles

19 April, Sunday

20:00
Kinomaks Ural

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

The Good Person of Szechwan

Live

Language: Russian, no subtitles

22 April, Wednesday

Easter in Art

Premiere

Language: English, Russian

25 April, Saturday

15:00
Kinomaks Ural

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

All my sons

Language: English, russian subtitles

29 April, Wednesday

May

Tosca

Premiere

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

3 May, Sunday

15:00
Kinomaks Ural

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

Maria Stuarda

Premiere

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

31 May, Sunday

15:00
Kinomaks Ural

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

June

Tosca

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

14 June, Sunday

15:00
Kinomaks Ural

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

© TheatreHD 2020

18+