Cinema Park Europa

Professora Baranova St, 40 (map)

February

29 February, Saturday

Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait

Faces of 20th century

Premiere

Language: English, Russian

15:00 Cinema Park Europa

300 ₽

March

1 March, Sunday

Giselle

балет

Language: English, French, Russian, russian subtitles

18:00 Cinema Park Europa

450 ₽

3 March, Tuesday

The Importance of Being Earnest

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 Cinema Park Europa

450 ₽

5 March, Thursday

Inger / Brown / Preljocaj

балет

Live

Language: , no subtitles

18:00 Cinema Park Europa

450 ₽

8 March, Sunday

Porgy and Bess

опера

Premiere

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Cinema Park Europa

600 ₽

10 March, Tuesday

Fleabag

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 Cinema Park Europa

450 ₽

14 March, Saturday

Bernini

Bella Italia

Language: Italian, russian

15:00 Cinema Park Europa

300 ₽

15 March, Sunday

The Merchant of Venice

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Cinema Park Europa

450 ₽

17 March, Tuesday

Present Laughter

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 Cinema Park Europa

450 ₽

22 March, Sunday

Agrippina

опера

Premiere

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 Cinema Park Europa

600 ₽

24 March, Tuesday

Cyrano de Bergerac

спектакль

Premiere

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 Cinema Park Europa

450 ₽

28 March, Saturday

Michelangelo: Love and Death

Masters of Old

Language: English, russian

15:00 Cinema Park Europa

300 ₽

29 March, Sunday

Romeo and Juliet

балет

Language: English, French, russian subtitles

18:00 Cinema Park Europa

450 ₽

30 March, Monday

Iran Conference

спектакль

Live

Language: Russian, no subtitles

18:00 Cinema Park Europa

450 ₽

31 March, Tuesday

The Tempest

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 Cinema Park Europa

450 ₽

April

5 April, Sunday

Der Fliegende Holländer

опера

Premiere

Language: German, russian subtitles

15:00 Cinema Park Europa

600 ₽

7 April, Tuesday

All about Eve

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 Cinema Park Europa

450 ₽

11 April, Saturday

Leonardo’s Full Story

Masters of Old

Language: English, Russian

15:00 Cinema Park Europa

300 ₽

12 April, Sunday

The Merry Wives Windsor

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Cinema Park Europa

450 ₽

14 April, Tuesday

An Ideal Husband

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 Cinema Park Europa

450 ₽

19 April, Sunday

Jewels

балет

Live

Language: English, French, Russian, no subtitles

17:00 Cinema Park Europa

450 ₽

22 April, Wednesday

The Good Person of Szechwan

спектакль

Live

Language: Russian, no subtitles

18:00 Cinema Park Europa

450 ₽

25 April, Saturday

Easter in Art

документальный фильм

Premiere

Language: English, Russian

15:00 Cinema Park Europa

300 ₽

26 April, Sunday

The Audience

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Cinema Park Europa

450 ₽

28 April, Tuesday

All my sons

Спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 Cinema Park Europa

450 ₽

May

3 May, Sunday

Tosca

опера

Premiere

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 Cinema Park Europa

600 ₽

31 May, Sunday

Maria Stuarda

опера

Premiere

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 Cinema Park Europa

600 ₽

June

14 June, Sunday

Tosca

опера

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 Cinema Park Europa

600 ₽

© TheatreHD 2020

18+