28 January, Tuesday

Timon of Athens

Premiere

28 January, Tuesday

1 February, Saturday

Young Picasso

1 February, Saturday

2 February, Sunday

Le Corsaire

2 February, Sunday

4 February, Tuesday

All about Eve

4 February, Tuesday

5 February, Wednesday

9 February, Sunday

Wozzeck

Premiere

9 February, Sunday

11 February, Tuesday

Hamlet: Cumberbatch

11 February, Tuesday

12 February, Wednesday

15 February, Saturday

16 February, Sunday

18 February, Tuesday

Kinky Boots

Premiere

18 February, Tuesday

19 February, Wednesday

All my sons

19 February, Wednesday

23 February, Sunday

Swan Lake

Live

Language: English, French, Russian, no subtitles

23 February, Sunday

25 February, Tuesday

26 February, Wednesday

The Audience

26 February, Wednesday

29 February, Saturday

Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait

Premiere

29 February, Saturday

1 March, Sunday

Giselle

1 March, Sunday

8 March, Sunday

Porgy and Bess

Premiere

8 March, Sunday

22 March, Sunday

Agrippina

Premiere

22 March, Sunday

29 March, Sunday

5 April, Sunday

Der Fliegende Holländer

Premiere

5 April, Sunday

19 April, Sunday

Jewels

Live

Language: English, French, Russian, no subtitles

3 May, Sunday

Tosca

Premiere

3 May, Sunday

31 May, Sunday

Maria Stuarda

Premiere

31 May, Sunday

14 June, Sunday

Tosca

14 June, Sunday

© TheatreHD 2020

18+