11 April, Saturday

Leonardo’s Full Story

Language: English, Russian

11 April, Saturday

15:00
Cinema Park Europa

встречаемся после коронавируса! (возврат билетов)

12 April, Sunday

The Merry Wives Windsor

Language: English, russian subtitles

12 April, Sunday

15:00
Cinema Park Europa

встречаемся после коронавируса! (возврат билетов)

14 April, Tuesday

An Ideal Husband

Language: English, russian subtitles

14 April, Tuesday

19:00
Cinema Park Europa

встречаемся после коронавируса! (возврат билетов)

15 April, Wednesday

Fleabag

Language: English, russian subtitles

15 April, Wednesday

19:30
KARO 7 Kalinigrda Plaza

встречаемся после коронавируса! (возврат билетов)

19 April, Sunday

Jewels

Live

Language: English, French, Russian, no subtitles

19 April, Sunday

17:00
KARO 7 Kalinigrda Plaza

встречаемся после коронавируса! (возврат билетов)

17:00
Cinema Park Europa

встречаемся после коронавируса! (возврат билетов)

22 April, Wednesday

The Good Person of Szechwan

Live

Language: Russian, no subtitles

22 April, Wednesday

18:00
Cinema Park Europa

встречаемся после коронавируса! (возврат билетов)

25 April, Saturday

Easter in Art

Premiere

Language: English, Russian

25 April, Saturday

15:00
Cinema Park Europa

встречаемся после коронавируса! (возврат билетов)

26 April, Sunday

The Audience

Language: English, russian subtitles

26 April, Sunday

15:00
Cinema Park Europa

встречаемся после коронавируса! (возврат билетов)

28 April, Tuesday

All my sons

Language: English, russian subtitles

28 April, Tuesday

19:00
Cinema Park Europa

встречаемся после коронавируса! (возврат билетов)

29 April, Wednesday

Cyrano de Bergerac

Language: English, russian subtitles

29 April, Wednesday

19:30
KARO 7 Kalinigrda Plaza

встречаемся после коронавируса! (возврат билетов)

3 May, Sunday

Tosca

Premiere

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

3 May, Sunday

15:00
Cinema Park Europa

встречаемся после коронавируса! (возврат билетов)

12 May, Tuesday

Iran Conference

Language: Russian,

12 May, Tuesday

26 May, Tuesday

Inger / Brown / Preljocaj

Language: , no subtitles

26 May, Tuesday

31 May, Sunday

Maria Stuarda

Premiere

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

31 May, Sunday

15:00
Cinema Park Europa

встречаемся после коронавируса! (возврат билетов)

9 June, Tuesday

The Good Person of Szechwan

Language: Russian,

9 June, Tuesday

14 June, Sunday

Tosca

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

14 June, Sunday

15:00
Cinema Park Europa

встречаемся после коронавируса! (возврат билетов)

© TheatreHD 2020

18+