Kinomax

Gor'kogo St, 5A, Jam Mall (map)

October

19 October, Saturday

British Museum presents: Hokusai

Journey to Japan

Premiere

15:00 Kinomax

300 ₽

20 October, Sunday

Phaeton

опера

Premiere

15:00 Kinomax

600 ₽

23 October, Wednesday

Yerma

спектакль

19:00 Kinomax

450 ₽

27 October, Sunday

Raymonda

балет

Live

18:00 Kinomax

450 ₽

30 October, Wednesday

The Madness of George III

спектакль

19:00 Kinomax

450 ₽

November

2 November, Saturday

Van Gogh & Japan

Journey to Japan

15:00 Kinomax

300 ₽

3 November, Sunday

Turandot

опера

Premiere

15:00 Kinomax

600 ₽

6 November, Wednesday

Macbeth

спектакль

Premiere

19:00 Kinomax

450 ₽

13 November, Wednesday

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

спектакль

Premiere

19:00 Kinomax

450 ₽

16 November, Saturday

Gauguin

In Search of New Art

Premiere

15:00 Kinomax

300 ₽

17 November, Sunday

Le Corsaire

балет

18:00 Kinomax

450 ₽

20 November, Wednesday

Cyrano De Bergerac

спектакль

19:00 Kinomax

450 ₽

24 November, Sunday

Manon

опера

Premiere

15:00 Kinomax

600 ₽

27 November, Wednesday

Frankenstein: Lee Miller

спектакль

19:00 Kinomax

450 ₽

30 November, Saturday

Michelangelo: Love and Death

Masters of Old

15:00 Kinomax

300 ₽

December

8 December, Sunday

Madama Butterfly

опера

Premiere

15:00 Kinomax

600 ₽

22 December, Sunday

The Magic Flute

опера

Premiere

15:00 Kinomax

600 ₽

© TheatreHD 2019

18+