January

Akhnaten

19 January, Sunday

42nd Street

22 January, Wednesday

Giselle

Live

26 January, Sunday

Timon of Athens

Premiere

29 January, Wednesday

February

Young Picasso

1 February, Saturday

Porgy and Bess

Live

1 February, Saturday

All about Eve

5 February, Wednesday

Wozzeck

9 February, Sunday

Hamlet: Cumberbatch

12 February, Wednesday

Kinky Boots

Premiere

19 February, Wednesday

Swan Lake

Live

23 February, Sunday

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

26 February, Wednesday

Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait

Premiere

29 February, Saturday

Agrippina

Live

29 February, Saturday

March

Porgy and Bess

8 March, Sunday

Agrippina

22 March, Sunday

April

Tosca

Live

11 April, Saturday

Jewels

Live

19 April, Sunday

May

Maria Stuarda

Live

9 May, Saturday

© TheatreHD 2020

18+