Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

Dubrovinskogo 1I, Galereya Enisey SEC (map)

December

15 December, Sunday

The Nutcracker

балет

18:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

450 ₽

17 December, Tuesday

Hansard

спектакль

19:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

450 ₽

21 December, Saturday

Rembrandt

The Golden Age of Dutch Art

15:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

300 ₽

22 December, Sunday

The Magic Flute

опера

15:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

600 ₽

24 December, Tuesday

Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

спектакль

19:30 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

450 ₽

29 December, Sunday

The Audience

спектакль

15:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

450 ₽

31 December, Tuesday

The Nutcracker

балет

12:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

450 ₽

January

19 January, Sunday

Akhnaten

опера

15:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

600 ₽

February

2 February, Sunday

Le Corsaire

балет

18:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

450 ₽

9 February, Sunday

Wozzeck

опера

15:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

600 ₽

March

8 March, Sunday

Porgy and Bess

опера

15:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

600 ₽

22 March, Sunday

Agrippina

опера

15:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

600 ₽

May

3 May, Sunday

Tosca

опера

15:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

600 ₽

June

14 June, Sunday

Tosca

опера

15:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

600 ₽

© TheatreHD 2019

18+