Kinomax Riviera Lipetsk

Katukova St, 51, Riviera Shopping Center (map)

April

4 April, Saturday

Michelangelo: Love and Death

Masters of Old

Language: English, russian

15:00 Kinomax Riviera Lipetsk

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

5 April, Sunday

Hamlet: Cumberbatch

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Kinomax Riviera Lipetsk

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

5 April, Sunday

Der Fliegende Holländer

опера

Premiere

Language: German, russian subtitles

15:05 Kinomax Riviera Lipetsk

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

8 April, Wednesday

All about Eve

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 Kinomax Riviera Lipetsk

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

15 April, Wednesday

An Ideal Husband

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 Kinomax Riviera Lipetsk

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

18 April, Saturday

Leonardo’s Full Story

Masters of Old

Language: English, Russian

15:00 Kinomax Riviera Lipetsk

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

22 April, Wednesday

The Merry Wives Windsor

спектакль

Premiere

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 Kinomax Riviera Lipetsk

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

29 April, Wednesday

All my sons

Спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 Kinomax Riviera Lipetsk

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

May

3 May, Sunday

Tosca

опера

Premiere

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 Kinomax Riviera Lipetsk

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

12 May, Tuesday

Iran Conference

спектакль

Premiere

Language: Russian,

19:00 Kinomax Riviera Lipetsk

26 May, Tuesday

Inger / Brown / Preljocaj

балет

Premiere

Language: , no subtitles

19:00 Kinomax Riviera Lipetsk

31 May, Sunday

Maria Stuarda

опера

Premiere

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 Kinomax Riviera Lipetsk

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

June

9 June, Tuesday

The Good Person of Szechwan

спектакль

Premiere

Language: Russian,

19:00 Kinomax Riviera Lipetsk

450 ₽

14 June, Sunday

Tosca

опера

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 Kinomax Riviera Lipetsk

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

© TheatreHD 2020

18+