April

An Ideal Husband

Language: English, russian subtitles

15 April, Wednesday

19:00
Kinomax Riviera Lipetsk

встречаемся после коронавируса! (возврат билетов)

Leonardo’s Full Story

Language: English, Russian

18 April, Saturday

15:00
Kinomax Riviera Lipetsk

встречаемся после коронавируса! (возврат билетов)

The Merry Wives Windsor

Premiere

Language: English, russian subtitles

22 April, Wednesday

19:00
Kinomax Riviera Lipetsk

встречаемся после коронавируса! (возврат билетов)

All my sons

Language: English, russian subtitles

29 April, Wednesday

19:00
Kinomax Riviera Lipetsk

встречаемся после коронавируса! (возврат билетов)

May

Tosca

Premiere

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

3 May, Sunday

15:00
Kinomax Riviera Lipetsk

встречаемся после коронавируса! (возврат билетов)

Iran Conference

Premiere

Language: Russian,

12 May, Tuesday

Inger / Brown / Preljocaj

Premiere

Language: , no subtitles

26 May, Tuesday

Maria Stuarda

Premiere

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

31 May, Sunday

15:00
Kinomax Riviera Lipetsk

встречаемся после коронавируса! (возврат билетов)

June

The Good Person of Szechwan

Premiere

Language: Russian,

9 June, Tuesday

Tosca

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

14 June, Sunday

15:00
Kinomax Riviera Lipetsk

встречаемся после коронавируса! (возврат билетов)

© TheatreHD 2020

18+