October

Yerma

Premiere

22 October, Tuesday

Raymonda

Live

27 October, Sunday

November

Turandot

Premiere

5 November, Tuesday

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Premiere

12 November, Tuesday

Le Corsaire

Premiere

17 November, Sunday

Gauguin

Premiere

19 November, Tuesday

42nd Street

Premiere

26 November, Tuesday

December

Present Laughter

Premiere

3 December, Tuesday

The Nutcracker

15 December, Sunday

Hansard

Premiere

17 December, Tuesday

The Magic Flute

Premiere

24 December, Tuesday

The Nutcracker

31 December, Tuesday

© TheatreHD 2019

18+