22 January, Wednesday

26 January, Sunday

28 January, Tuesday

Fleabag

28 January, Tuesday

29 January, Wednesday

Le Corsaire

29 January, Wednesday

1 February, Saturday

Porgy and Bess

Live

1 February, Saturday

2 February, Sunday

5 February, Wednesday

Akhnaten

5 February, Wednesday

9 February, Sunday

11 February, Tuesday

Kinky Boots

Premiere

11 February, Tuesday

12 February, Wednesday

A Woman of No Importance

12 February, Wednesday

14 February, Friday

16 February, Sunday

Leonardo’s Full Story

16 February, Sunday

18 February, Tuesday

Hamlet: Cumberbatch

18 February, Tuesday

19 February, Wednesday

Akram Khan: Giselle

19 February, Wednesday

23 February, Sunday

Swan Lake

Live

23 February, Sunday

25 February, Tuesday

A Flea in her ear

Premiere

25 February, Tuesday

26 February, Wednesday

The Curry House Kid

26 February, Wednesday

29 February, Saturday

Agrippina

Live

29 February, Saturday

© TheatreHD 2020

18+