Formula Kino CDM

Лубянка, Кузнецкий Мост

Teatralniy proezd, 5/1 (map)

November

19 November, Tuesday

Frankenstein: Lee Miller

спектакль

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

20 November, Wednesday

Young Picasso

Faces of 20th century

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

400 ₽

23 November, Saturday

Akhnaten

опера

Live

20:55 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

26 November, Tuesday

Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

спектакль

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

27 November, Wednesday

Nureyev: All the world his stage

Faces of 20th century

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

400 ₽

29 November, Friday

The Lehman Trilogy

спектакль

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

December

14 December, Saturday

Manon

опера

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

15 December, Sunday

The Nutcracker

балет

18:00 Formula Kino CDM

750 ₽

22 December, Sunday

The Magic Flute

опера

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

29 December, Sunday

Madama Butterfly

опера

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

31 December, Tuesday

The Nutcracker

балет

12:00 Formula Kino CDM

750 ₽

January

11 January, Saturday

Wozzeck

опера

Live

20:55 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

18 January, Saturday

The Magic Flute

опера

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

February

1 February, Saturday

Porgy and Bess

опера

Live

20:55 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

8 February, Saturday

Akhnaten

опера

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

22 February, Saturday

Wozzeck

опера

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

29 February, Saturday

Agrippina

опера

Live

20:55 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

March

14 March, Saturday

Der Fliegende Holländer

опера

Live

19:55 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

21 March, Saturday

Porgy and Bess

опера

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

April

4 April, Saturday

Agrippina

опера

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

11 April, Saturday

Tosca

опера

Live

19:55 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

18 April, Saturday

Der Fliegende Holländer

опера

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

May

9 May, Saturday

Maria Stuarda

опера

Live

19:55 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

16 May, Saturday

Tosca

опера

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

June

6 June, Saturday

Maria Stuarda

опера

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

© TheatreHD 2019

18+