Formula Kino Europa

Киевская

Kievsky Station Sq, 2, Europeiskiy SEC (map)

November

20 November, Wednesday

One Man Two Guvnors

спектакль

19:30 Formula Kino Europa

600 ₽

23 November, Saturday

Akhnaten

опера

Live

20:55 Formula Kino Europa

1000 ₽

27 November, Wednesday

La nuit des rois ou tout ce que vous voulez

спектакль

19:30 Formula Kino Europa

30 November, Saturday

Phaeton

опера

15:00 Formula Kino Europa

1000 ₽

December

15 December, Sunday

The Nutcracker

балет

18:00 Formula Kino Europa

650 ₽

22 December, Sunday

The Magic Flute

опера

15:00 Formula Kino Europa

1000 ₽

January

11 January, Saturday

Wozzeck

опера

Live

20:55 Formula Kino Europa

1000 ₽

February

1 February, Saturday

Porgy and Bess

опера

Live

20:55 Formula Kino Europa

1000 ₽

29 February, Saturday

Agrippina

опера

Live

20:55 Formula Kino Europa

1000 ₽

March

14 March, Saturday

Der Fliegende Holländer

опера

Live

19:55 Formula Kino Europa

1000 ₽

April

11 April, Saturday

Tosca

опера

Live

19:55 Formula Kino Europa

1000 ₽

May

9 May, Saturday

Maria Stuarda

опера

Live

19:55 Formula Kino Europa

1000 ₽

© TheatreHD 2019

18+