18 October, Friday

19 October, Saturday

Phaeton

Premiere

19 October, Saturday

The Audience

19 October, Saturday

The Lehman Trilogy

19 October, Saturday

20 October, Sunday

21 October, Monday

22 October, Tuesday

23 October, Wednesday

24 October, Thursday

Fleabag

24 October, Thursday

19:00

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Premiere

24 October, Thursday

19:30
** Presented by:

25 October, Friday

26 October, Saturday

27 October, Sunday

28 October, Monday

Fleabag

28 October, Monday

Van Gogh & Japan

28 October, Monday

29 October, Tuesday

Renoir: Revered and Reviled

29 October, Tuesday

Yerma

29 October, Tuesday

All about Eve

29 October, Tuesday

One Man Two Guvnors

29 October, Tuesday

Downton Abbey

Premiere

29 October, Tuesday

30 October, Wednesday

31 October, Thursday

Yerma

31 October, Thursday

Phaeton

31 October, Thursday

19:30

3 November, Sunday

7 November, Thursday

Hansard

Live

7 November, Thursday

9 November, Saturday

16 November, Saturday

Turandot

16 November, Saturday

23 November, Saturday

24 November, Sunday

28 November, Thursday

Present Laughter

Premiere

28 November, Thursday

8 December, Sunday

14 December, Saturday

Manon

14 December, Saturday

22 December, Sunday

29 December, Sunday

Madama Butterfly

29 December, Sunday

5 January, Sunday

11 January, Saturday

18 January, Saturday

The Magic Flute

18 January, Saturday

19 January, Sunday

Akhnaten

19 January, Sunday

1 February, Saturday

8 February, Saturday

Akhnaten

8 February, Saturday

9 February, Sunday

Wozzeck

9 February, Sunday

22 February, Saturday

Wozzeck

22 February, Saturday

29 February, Saturday

8 March, Sunday

Porgy and Bess

8 March, Sunday

14 March, Saturday

21 March, Saturday

Porgy and Bess

21 March, Saturday

22 March, Sunday

Agrippina

22 March, Sunday

4 April, Saturday

Agrippina

4 April, Saturday

5 April, Sunday

11 April, Saturday

18 April, Saturday

3 May, Sunday

Tosca

3 May, Sunday

9 May, Saturday

16 May, Saturday

Tosca

16 May, Saturday

31 May, Sunday

Maria Stuarda

31 May, Sunday

6 June, Saturday

Maria Stuarda

6 June, Saturday

© TheatreHD 2019

18+