Pobeda

Площадь Ленина

Lenina St, 7 (map)

January

18 January, Saturday

Goya: Visions of Flesh and Blood

Masters of Old

12:45 Pobeda

300 ₽

19 January, Sunday

Les Fourberies de Scapin

спектакль

15:00 Pobeda

450 ₽

21 January, Tuesday

Rembrandt

The Golden Age of Dutch Art

19:00 Pobeda

300 ₽

25 January, Saturday

Rembrandt

The Golden Age of Dutch Art

12:45 Pobeda

300 ₽

28 January, Tuesday

Vermeer and Music: The Art of Love and Leisure

The Golden Age of Dutch Art

19:00 Pobeda

300 ₽

29 January, Wednesday

Timon of Athens

спектакль

Premiere

19:00 Pobeda

450 ₽

February

1 February, Saturday

Vermeer and Music: The Art of Love and Leisure

The Golden Age of Dutch Art

12:45 Pobeda

300 ₽

4 February, Tuesday

Girl with a Pearl Earring

The Golden Age of Dutch Art

19:00 Pobeda

300 ₽

5 February, Wednesday

All about Eve

спектакль

19:00 Pobeda

450 ₽

8 February, Saturday

Girl with a Pearl Earring

The Golden Age of Dutch Art

12:45 Pobeda

300 ₽

9 February, Sunday

The Merry Wives Windsor

спектакль

15:00 Pobeda

450 ₽

10 February, Monday

All about Eve

спектакль

12:45 Pobeda

450 ₽

11 February, Tuesday

The Impressionists

Innovations of Impressionism

19:00 Pobeda

300 ₽

12 February, Wednesday

Hamlet: Cumberbatch

спектакль

19:00 Pobeda

450 ₽

15 February, Saturday

The Impressionists

Innovations of Impressionism

12:45 Pobeda

300 ₽

16 February, Sunday

La nuit des rois ou tout ce que vous voulez

спектакль

15:00 Pobeda

450 ₽

17 February, Monday

Hamlet: Cumberbatch

спектакль

12:45 Pobeda

450 ₽

18 February, Tuesday

I, Claude Monet

Innovations of Impressionism

19:00 Pobeda

300 ₽

22 February, Saturday

I, Claude Monet

Innovations of Impressionism

12:45 Pobeda

300 ₽

25 February, Tuesday

Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait

Faces of 20th century

Premiere

19:00 Pobeda

300 ₽

26 February, Wednesday

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

спектакль

19:00 Pobeda

450 ₽

29 February, Saturday

Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait

Faces of 20th century

12:45 Pobeda

300 ₽

29 February, Saturday

Fleabag

спектакль

15:00 Pobeda

450 ₽

© TheatreHD 2020

18+