January

Les Fourberies de Scapin

19 January, Sunday

15:00

Akhnaten

Premiere

19 January, Sunday

Rembrandt

21 January, Tuesday

19:00

42nd Street

22 January, Wednesday

19:00

Rembrandt

25 January, Saturday

12:45

Fleabag

28 January, Tuesday

Manet: Portraying Life HD

29 January, Wednesday

Timon of Athens

Premiere

29 January, Wednesday

19:00

February

Akram Khan: Giselle

4 February, Tuesday

Girl with a Pearl Earring

4 February, Tuesday

19:00

All about Eve

5 February, Wednesday

19:00

Girl with a Pearl Earring

8 February, Saturday

12:45

The Merry Wives Windsor

9 February, Sunday

15:00

Wozzeck

Premiere

9 February, Sunday

All about Eve

10 February, Monday

12:45

The Impressionists

11 February, Tuesday

19:00

Gauguin

12 February, Wednesday

Hamlet: Cumberbatch

12 February, Wednesday

19:00

The Impressionists

15 February, Saturday

12:45

Hamlet: Cumberbatch

17 February, Monday

12:45

Hamlet: Cumberbatch

18 February, Tuesday

I, Claude Monet

18 February, Tuesday

19:00

Kinky Boots

Premiere

19 February, Wednesday

19:00

I, Claude Monet

22 February, Saturday

12:45

Twelfth Night

25 February, Tuesday

Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait

Premiere

25 February, Tuesday

19:00

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

26 February, Wednesday

19:00

Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait

29 February, Saturday

12:45

Fleabag

29 February, Saturday

15:00

March

Porgy and Bess

Premiere

8 March, Sunday

Agrippina

Premiere

22 March, Sunday

April

Der Fliegende Holländer

Premiere

5 April, Sunday

May

Tosca

Premiere

3 May, Sunday

Maria Stuarda

Premiere

31 May, Sunday

June

Tosca

14 June, Sunday

© TheatreHD 2020

18+