March

Romeo and Juliet

Language: English, French, russian subtitles

31 March, Tuesday

19:00
Kinomir Edem

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

Manet: Portraying Life HD

Language: English, russian

31 March, Tuesday

19:00
Pobeda

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

April

Leonardo’s Full Story

Language: English, Russian

1 April, Wednesday

19:00
Kinomir Edem

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

All about Eve

Language: English, russian subtitles

1 April, Wednesday

19:00
Pobeda

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

Manet: Portraying Life HD

Language: English, russian

4 April, Saturday

12:45
Pobeda

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

Swan Lake

Premiere

Language: English, French, Russian, russian subtitles

5 April, Sunday

15:00
Pobeda

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

Der Fliegende Holländer

Premiere

Language: German, russian subtitles

5 April, Sunday

15:00
Formula kino Aura

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

Akhnaten

Language: English, russian subtitles

7 April, Tuesday

Vincent van Gogh - A New Way of Seeing

Language: English, russian

7 April, Tuesday

19:00

Michelangelo: Love and Death

Language: English, russian

8 April, Wednesday

The Importance of Being Earnest

Language: English, russian subtitles

8 April, Wednesday

19:00

Vincent van Gogh - A New Way of Seeing

Language: English, russian

11 April, Saturday

12:45

Swan Lake

Language: English, French, Russian, russian subtitles

14 April, Tuesday

Gauguin

Language: English, russian

14 April, Tuesday

19:00

The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch

Language: English, russian

15 April, Wednesday

All my sons

Language: English, russian subtitles

15 April, Wednesday

19:00

Gauguin

Language: English, russian

18 April, Saturday

12:45

Cyrano de Bergerac

Language: English, russian subtitles

19 April, Sunday

15:00

Present Laughter

Language: English, russian subtitles

21 April, Tuesday

Cézanne – Portraits of a Life

Language: English, russian

21 April, Tuesday

19:00

Canaletto & The Art of Venice

Language: English, russian

22 April, Wednesday

The Good Person of Szechwan

Live

Language: Russian, no subtitles

22 April, Wednesday

23:00

Cézanne – Portraits of a Life

Language: English, russian

25 April, Saturday

12:45

Othello

Language: english, russian subtitles

26 April, Sunday

15:00

The Audience

Language: English, russian subtitles

28 April, Tuesday

Easter in Art

Premiere

Language: English, Russian

28 April, Tuesday

19:00
Pobeda

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

Easter in Art

Language: English, Russian

29 April, Wednesday

19:00
Kinomir Edem

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

The Audience

Language: English, russian subtitles

29 April, Wednesday

19:00

The Merchant of Venice

Language: English, russian subtitles

30 April, Thursday

19:00

May

Easter in Art

Language: English, Russian

2 May, Saturday

12:45
Pobeda

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

Tosca

Premiere

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

3 May, Sunday

15:00
Formula kino Aura

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

Iran Conference

Language: Russian,

12 May, Tuesday

19:00
Kinomir Edem

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

19:00
Pobeda

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

Inger / Brown / Preljocaj

Language: , no subtitles

26 May, Tuesday

19:00

Maria Stuarda

Premiere

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

31 May, Sunday

15:00
Formula kino Aura

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

June

The Good Person of Szechwan

Language: Russian,

9 June, Tuesday

19:00

Tosca

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

14 June, Sunday

15:00
Formula kino Aura

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

© TheatreHD 2020

18+