Slava

Frunze St, 1, Millenium Trade Center (map)

December

8 December, Sunday

Madama Butterfly

опера

Premiere

15:00 Slava

600 ₽

10 December, Tuesday

A Flea in her ear

спектакль

Premiere

19:30 Slava

450 ₽

15 December, Sunday

The Nutcracker

балет

18:00 Slava

450 ₽

17 December, Tuesday

Hansard

спектакль

Premiere

19:30 Slava

450 ₽

22 December, Sunday

The Magic Flute

опера

15:00 Slava

600 ₽

24 December, Tuesday

Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

спектакль

19:00 Slava

450 ₽

29 December, Sunday

The Audience

спектакль

15:00 Slava

450 ₽

31 December, Tuesday

The Nutcracker

балет

12:00 Slava

450 ₽

January

19 January, Sunday

Akhnaten

опера

Premiere

15:00 Slava

600 ₽

February

9 February, Sunday

Wozzeck

опера

Premiere

15:00 Slava

600 ₽

March

8 March, Sunday

Porgy and Bess

опера

Premiere

15:00 Slava

600 ₽

22 March, Sunday

Agrippina

опера

Premiere

15:00 Slava

600 ₽

April

5 April, Sunday

Der Fliegende Holländer

опера

Premiere

15:00 Slava

600 ₽

May

3 May, Sunday

Tosca

опера

Premiere

15:00 Slava

600 ₽

31 May, Sunday

Maria Stuarda

опера

Premiere

15:00 Slava

600 ₽

© TheatreHD 2019

18+