April

Canaletto & The Art of Venice

Language: English, russian

7 April, Tuesday

19:30
Slava

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

Akhnaten

Language: English, russian subtitles

11 April, Saturday

15:00
Slava

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

Hamlet: Cumberbatch

Language: English, russian subtitles

14 April, Tuesday

19:30
Slava

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

Jewels

Live

Language: English, French, Russian, no subtitles

19 April, Sunday

21:00
Slava

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

The Good Person of Szechwan

Live

Language: Russian, no subtitles

22 April, Wednesday

22:00
Slava

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

The Lehman Trilogy

Language: English, russian subtitles

26 April, Sunday

15:00
Slava

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

Easter in Art

Premiere

Language: English, Russian

28 April, Tuesday

19:30
Slava

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

May

Tosca

Premiere

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

3 May, Sunday

15:00
Slava

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

I, Claude Monet

Language: English, russian

5 May, Tuesday

19:30

King Lear

Language: English, russian subtitles

10 May, Sunday

15:00

Iran Conference

Language: Russian,

12 May, Tuesday

19:30
Slava

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

Swan Lake

Language: English, French, Russian, russian subtitles

17 May, Sunday

15:00

Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse

Language: English, russian

19 May, Tuesday

19:30

Cyrano de Bergerac

Language: English, russian subtitles

24 May, Sunday

15:00

Inger / Brown / Preljocaj

Language: , no subtitles

26 May, Tuesday

19:30

Maria Stuarda

Premiere

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

31 May, Sunday

15:00
Slava

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

© TheatreHD 2020

18+