January

Giselle

Live

Language: English, French, Russian, no subtitles

26 January, Sunday

21:00

Timon of Athens

Premiere

28 January, Tuesday

19:30

February

Le Corsaire

2 February, Sunday

15:00

All about Eve

4 February, Tuesday

19:30

Wozzeck

Premiere

9 February, Sunday

15:00

Hamlet: Cumberbatch

11 February, Tuesday

19:30

Kinky Boots

Premiere

18 February, Tuesday

19:30

Swan Lake

Live

Language: English, French, Russian, no subtitles

23 February, Sunday

21:00

Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait

Premiere

25 February, Tuesday

19:30

March

Giselle

1 March, Sunday

15:00

42nd Street

3 March, Tuesday

19:30

Porgy and Bess

Premiere

8 March, Sunday

15:00

Fleabag

10 March, Tuesday

19:30

Manet: Portraying Life HD

15 March, Sunday

15:00

Present Laughter

17 March, Tuesday

19:30

Agrippina

Premiere

22 March, Sunday

15:00

Cyrano de Bergerac

Premiere

24 March, Tuesday

19:30

Romeo and Juliet

29 March, Sunday

18:00

The Tempest

31 March, Tuesday

19:30

April

Der Fliegende Holländer

Premiere

5 April, Sunday

15:00

Jewels

Live

Language: English, French, Russian, no subtitles

19 April, Sunday

21:00

May

Tosca

Premiere

3 May, Sunday

15:00

Maria Stuarda

Premiere

31 May, Sunday

15:00

© TheatreHD 2020

18+