November

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Premiere

12 November, Tuesday

19:30

Le Corsaire

17 November, Sunday

18:00

Macbeth

19 November, Tuesday

19:30

Manon

Premiere

24 November, Sunday

15:00

Frankenstein: Lee Miller

26 November, Tuesday

19:30

December

Raymonda

1 December, Sunday

15:00

Present Laughter

Premiere

3 December, Tuesday

19:30

Leonardo’s Full Story

Premiere

7 December, Saturday

15:00

Madama Butterfly

Premiere

8 December, Sunday

15:00

A Flea in her ear

Premiere

10 December, Tuesday

19:30

The Nutcracker

15 December, Sunday

18:00

Hansard

Premiere

17 December, Tuesday

19:30

The Magic Flute

22 December, Sunday

15:00

Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

24 December, Tuesday

19:00

The Audience

29 December, Sunday

15:00

The Nutcracker

31 December, Tuesday

12:00

January

Akhnaten

Premiere

19 January, Sunday

15:00

February

Wozzeck

Premiere

9 February, Sunday

15:00

March

Porgy and Bess

Premiere

8 March, Sunday

15:00

Agrippina

Premiere

22 March, Sunday

15:00

April

Der Fliegende Holländer

Premiere

5 April, Sunday

15:00

May

Tosca

Premiere

3 May, Sunday

15:00

Maria Stuarda

Premiere

31 May, Sunday

15:00

© TheatreHD 2019

18+