Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

Dubrovinskogo 1I, Galereya Enisey SEC (map)

March

31 March, Tuesday

The Tempest

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

April

5 April, Sunday

Der Fliegende Holländer

опера

Language: German, russian subtitles

15:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

7 April, Tuesday

All about Eve

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

11 April, Saturday

Leonardo’s Full Story

Masters of Old

Language: English, Russian

15:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

12 April, Sunday

The Merry Wives Windsor

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

14 April, Tuesday

An Ideal Husband

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

25 April, Saturday

Easter in Art

Masters of Old

Language: English, Russian

15:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

26 April, Sunday

The Audience

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

28 April, Tuesday

All my sons

Спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

May

3 May, Sunday

Tosca

опера

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

12 May, Tuesday

Iran Conference

спектакль

Language: Russian,

19:30 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

26 May, Tuesday

Inger / Brown / Preljocaj

балет

Language: , no subtitles

19:30 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

31 May, Sunday

Maria Stuarda

опера

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

June

9 June, Tuesday

The Good Person of Szechwan

спектакль

Language: Russian,

19:30 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

14 June, Sunday

Tosca

опера

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

© TheatreHD 2020

18+