March

Romeo and Juliet

Language: English, French, russian subtitles

29 March, Sunday

18:00
Sovremennik

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

Iran Conference

Live

Language: Russian, no subtitles

30 March, Monday

19:00
Sovremennik

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

Girl with a Pearl Earring

Language: English, russian

31 March, Tuesday

19:00
Sovremennik

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

April

The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch

Language: English, russian

1 April, Wednesday

19:00
Sovremennik

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

Der Fliegende Holländer

Premiere

Language: German, russian subtitles

5 April, Sunday

15:00
Sovremennik

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

15:00
Sovremennik

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

Akhnaten

Language: English, russian subtitles

5 April, Sunday

15:00
Sovremennik

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

Present Laughter

Language: English, russian subtitles

12 April, Sunday

Michelangelo: Love and Death

Language: English, russian

14 April, Tuesday

Michelangelo: Love and Death

Language: English, russian

15 April, Wednesday

Jewels

Live

Language: English, French, Russian, no subtitles

19 April, Sunday

18:00
Sovremennik

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

The Good Person of Szechwan

Live

Language: Russian, no subtitles

22 April, Wednesday

A Woman of No Importance

Language: English, russian subtitles

26 April, Sunday

Easter in Art

Premiere

Language: English, Russian

28 April, Tuesday

19:00
Sovremennik

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

May

Tosca

Premiere

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

11 May, Monday

18:30
Sovremennik

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

Iran Conference

Language: Russian,

12 May, Tuesday

19:00
Sovremennik

по техническим причинам сеанс отменён (возврат билетов)

Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse

Language: English, russian

13 May, Wednesday

Swan Lake

Language: English, French, Russian, russian subtitles

17 May, Sunday

Vincent van Gogh - A New Way of Seeing

Language: English, russian

24 May, Sunday

© TheatreHD 2020

18+