October

Phaeton

Premiere

20 October, Sunday

Raymonda

Live

27 October, Sunday

November

Turandot

Premiere

3 November, Sunday

Gauguin

Premiere

8 November, Friday

42nd Street

Premiere

10 November, Sunday

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Premiere

12 November, Tuesday

Le Corsaire

17 November, Sunday

Macbeth

19 November, Tuesday

Manon

Premiere

24 November, Sunday

Frankenstein: Lee Miller

26 November, Tuesday

December

Present Laughter

Premiere

3 December, Tuesday

Madama Butterfly

Premiere

8 December, Sunday

The Nutcracker

15 December, Sunday

Hansard

Premiere

17 December, Tuesday

The Magic Flute

Premiere

22 December, Sunday

Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

24 December, Tuesday

© TheatreHD 2019

18+