November

Macbeth

19 November, Tuesday

Manon

Premiere

24 November, Sunday

15:00

Frankenstein: Lee Miller

26 November, Tuesday

December

Raymonda

Premiere

1 December, Sunday

Present Laughter

Premiere

3 December, Tuesday

Leonardo’s Full Story

Premiere

7 December, Saturday

Madama Butterfly

Premiere

8 December, Sunday

A Flea in her ear

Premiere

10 December, Tuesday

The Nutcracker

15 December, Sunday

Hansard

Premiere

17 December, Tuesday

The Magic Flute

22 December, Sunday

Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

24 December, Tuesday

The Audience

29 December, Sunday

The Nutcracker

31 December, Tuesday

January

Akhnaten

Premiere

19 January, Sunday

February

Wozzeck

Premiere

9 February, Sunday

March

Porgy and Bess

Premiere

8 March, Sunday

Agrippina

Premiere

22 March, Sunday

April

Der Fliegende Holländer

Premiere

5 April, Sunday

May

Tosca

Premiere

3 May, Sunday

Maria Stuarda

Premiere

31 May, Sunday

© TheatreHD 2019

18+