15 November, Friday

42nd Street

15 November, Friday

19:30
Pik

16 November, Saturday

Fleabag

16 November, Saturday

17 November, Sunday

Phaeton

17 November, Sunday

15:00
Pik

Le Corsaire

17 November, Sunday

15:10

18 November, Monday

Gauguin

18 November, Monday

19 November, Tuesday

Wise Children

Premiere

19 November, Tuesday

20 November, Wednesday

Hamlet: Cumberbatch

20 November, Wednesday

18:00

22 November, Friday

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

22 November, Friday

19:30
Pik

23 November, Saturday

24 November, Sunday

All about Eve

24 November, Sunday

25 November, Monday

26 November, Tuesday

Leonardo’s Full Story

Premiere

26 November, Tuesday

19:30

A Flea in her ear

Premiere

26 November, Tuesday

28 November, Thursday

Present Laughter

Premiere

28 November, Thursday

19:00

29 November, Friday

Gauguin

29 November, Friday

19:30
Pik

30 November, Saturday

Phaeton

30 November, Saturday

1 December, Sunday

Manon

1 December, Sunday

15:00

Raymonda

1 December, Sunday

15:00
Pik

8 December, Sunday

15 December, Sunday

The Nutcracker

15 December, Sunday

15:20
18:00
Pik

22 December, Sunday

25 December, Wednesday

The Magic Flute

25 December, Wednesday

19:00

31 December, Tuesday

The Nutcracker

31 December, Tuesday

12:00
Pik

5 January, Sunday

11 January, Saturday

19 January, Sunday

1 February, Saturday

9 February, Sunday

29 February, Saturday

8 March, Sunday

14 March, Saturday

22 March, Sunday

5 April, Sunday

11 April, Saturday

3 May, Sunday

9 May, Saturday

31 May, Sunday

14 June, Sunday

© TheatreHD 2019

18+