26 January, Sunday

42nd Street

26 January, Sunday

Giselle

Live

Language: English, French, Russian, no subtitles

27 January, Monday

28 January, Tuesday

29 January, Wednesday

Timon of Athens

Premiere

29 January, Wednesday

18:40

30 January, Thursday

Present Laughter

30 January, Thursday

31 January, Friday

Le Corsaire

31 January, Friday

All about Eve

31 January, Friday

19:30
Pik

1 February, Saturday

The Lehman Trilogy

1 February, Saturday

Porgy and Bess

Live

Language: English, russian subtitles

2 February, Sunday

All my sons

2 February, Sunday

15:00
Pik

3 February, Monday

4 February, Tuesday

Leonardo’s Full Story

4 February, Tuesday

19:30

7 February, Friday

Girl with a Pearl Earring

7 February, Friday

19:30
Pik

8 February, Saturday

Le Corsaire

8 February, Saturday

Akhnaten

8 February, Saturday

9 February, Sunday

10 February, Monday

11 February, Tuesday

Timon of Athens

11 February, Tuesday

14 February, Friday

Much Ado About Nothing

14 February, Friday

19:30
Pik

15 February, Saturday

Akram Khan: Giselle

15 February, Saturday

16 February, Sunday

Leonardo’s Full Story

16 February, Sunday

15:00
Pik

Kinky Boots

Premiere

16 February, Sunday

17 February, Monday

18 February, Tuesday

20 February, Thursday

Cyrano de Bergerac

Live

Language: English, no subtitles

20 February, Thursday

21 February, Friday

Twelfth Night

21 February, Friday

19:30
Pik

23 February, Sunday

Present Laughter

23 February, Sunday

15:00
Pik

Swan Lake

Live

Language: English, French, Russian, no subtitles

24 February, Monday

25 February, Tuesday

Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait

Premiere

25 February, Tuesday

19:30

All about Eve

25 February, Tuesday

26 February, Wednesday

Present Laughter

26 February, Wednesday

18:40

28 February, Friday

Madama Butterfly

28 February, Friday

19:30
Pik

29 February, Saturday

Agrippina

Live

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

8 March, Sunday

14 March, Saturday

Der Fliegende Holländer

Live

Language: German, russian subtitles

22 March, Sunday

29 March, Sunday

5 April, Sunday

11 April, Saturday

Tosca

Live

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

19 April, Sunday

Jewels

Live

Language: English, French, Russian, no subtitles

3 May, Sunday

9 May, Saturday

Maria Stuarda

Live

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

31 May, Sunday

14 June, Sunday

© TheatreHD 2020

18+