информационный партнёр

December

The Nutcracker

Premiere

15 December, Sunday

Hansard

Premiere

17 December, Tuesday

Rembrandt

21 December, Saturday

The Curry House Kid

Premiere

21 December, Saturday

The Magic Flute

22 December, Sunday

The Audience

29 December, Sunday

The Nutcracker

31 December, Tuesday

January

Present Laughter

5 January, Sunday

The Nutcracker

7 January, Tuesday

The Winter’s Tale

14 January, Tuesday

Akhnaten

Premiere

19 January, Sunday

42nd Street

21 January, Tuesday

Giselle

Live

26 January, Sunday

Timon of Athens

Premiere

28 January, Tuesday

February

Young Picasso

Premiere

1 February, Saturday

Le Corsaire

2 February, Sunday

All about Eve

Premiere

4 February, Tuesday

Wozzeck

Premiere

9 February, Sunday

Hamlet: Cumberbatch

11 February, Tuesday

Kinky Boots

Premiere

18 February, Tuesday

Swan Lake

Live

23 February, Sunday

Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait

Premiere

29 February, Saturday

© TheatreHD 2019

18+