Mori Cinema

Avtozavodskoe Highway, 6, Park House Shopping Center (map)

November

17 November, Sunday

Le Corsaire

балет

18:00 Mori Cinema

450 ₽

20 November, Wednesday

Cyrano De Bergerac

спектакль

19:00 Mori Cinema

450 ₽

24 November, Sunday

Manon

опера

Premiere

15:00 Mori Cinema

600 ₽

27 November, Wednesday

Frankenstein: Lee Miller

спектакль

19:00 Mori Cinema

450 ₽

December

4 December, Wednesday

Present Laughter

спектакль

Premiere

19:00 Mori Cinema

450 ₽

8 December, Sunday

Madama Butterfly

опера

Premiere

15:00 Mori Cinema

600 ₽

11 December, Wednesday

A Flea in her ear

спектакль

Premiere

19:00 Mori Cinema

450 ₽

15 December, Sunday

The Nutcracker

балет

18:00 Mori Cinema

450 ₽

18 December, Wednesday

Hansard

спектакль

Premiere

19:00 Mori Cinema

450 ₽

23 December, Monday

The Magic Flute

опера

19:00 Mori Cinema

600 ₽

25 December, Wednesday

Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

спектакль

19:00 Mori Cinema

450 ₽

© TheatreHD 2019

18+