November

Le Corsaire

Premiere

17 November, Sunday

Cyrano De Bergerac

Premiere

20 November, Wednesday

Manon

Premiere

24 November, Sunday

15:00

Frankenstein: Lee Miller

27 November, Wednesday

Michelangelo: Love and Death

30 November, Saturday

December

Raymonda

Premiere

1 December, Sunday

Present Laughter

Premiere

4 December, Wednesday

Madama Butterfly

Premiere

8 December, Sunday

15:00

A Flea in her ear

Premiere

11 December, Wednesday

Leonardo’s Full Story

Premiere

14 December, Saturday

The Nutcracker

Premiere

15 December, Sunday

Hansard

Premiere

18 December, Wednesday

The Magic Flute

22 December, Sunday

15:00

Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

25 December, Wednesday

Girl with a Pearl Earring

Premiere

28 December, Saturday

© TheatreHD 2019

18+