October

Phaeton

Premiere

20 October, Sunday

November

Hamlet: Cumberbatch

5 November, Tuesday

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Premiere

12 November, Tuesday

Le Corsaire

19 November, Tuesday

Frankenstein: Lee Miller

26 November, Tuesday

December

Present Laughter

Premiere

3 December, Tuesday

Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

10 December, Tuesday

The Nutcracker

Premiere

15 December, Sunday

The Magic Flute

Premiere

24 December, Tuesday

The Nutcracker

31 December, Tuesday

© TheatreHD 2019

18+