19 October, Saturday

20 October, Sunday

Phaeton

Premiere

20 October, Sunday

22 October, Tuesday

Yerma

22 October, Tuesday

23 October, Wednesday

Yerma

23 October, Wednesday

26 October, Saturday

27 October, Sunday

Raymonda

Live

27 October, Sunday

29 October, Tuesday

30 October, Wednesday

The Madness of George III

30 October, Wednesday

2 November, Saturday

Van Gogh & Japan

2 November, Saturday

3 November, Sunday

Turandot

Premiere

3 November, Sunday

5 November, Tuesday

Macbeth

5 November, Tuesday

6 November, Wednesday

Macbeth

6 November, Wednesday

Downton Abbey

Premiere

6 November, Wednesday

9 November, Saturday

Gauguin

Premiere

9 November, Saturday

10 November, Sunday

42nd Street

Premiere

10 November, Sunday

12 November, Tuesday

13 November, Wednesday

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

13 November, Wednesday

16 November, Saturday

Gauguin

16 November, Saturday

17 November, Sunday

19 November, Tuesday

20 November, Wednesday

Cyrano De Bergerac

20 November, Wednesday

23 November, Saturday

Bernini

23 November, Saturday

24 November, Sunday

Manon

Premiere

24 November, Sunday

26 November, Tuesday

27 November, Wednesday

Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

27 November, Wednesday

30 November, Saturday

Michelangelo: Love and Death

30 November, Saturday

1 December, Sunday

Raymonda

1 December, Sunday

3 December, Tuesday

Present Laughter

Premiere

3 December, Tuesday

7 December, Saturday

Leonardo’s Full Story

Premiere

7 December, Saturday

8 December, Sunday

Madama Butterfly

Premiere

8 December, Sunday

10 December, Tuesday

A Flea in her ear

Premiere

10 December, Tuesday

15 December, Sunday

17 December, Tuesday

Hansard

Premiere

17 December, Tuesday

21 December, Saturday

Rembrandt

21 December, Saturday

22 December, Sunday

24 December, Tuesday

29 December, Sunday

31 December, Tuesday

19 January, Sunday

Akhnaten

Premiere

19 January, Sunday

9 February, Sunday

Wozzeck

Premiere

9 February, Sunday

8 March, Sunday

Porgy and Bess

Premiere

8 March, Sunday

22 March, Sunday

Agrippina

Premiere

22 March, Sunday

5 April, Sunday

3 May, Sunday

Tosca

Premiere

3 May, Sunday

31 May, Sunday

Maria Stuarda

Premiere

31 May, Sunday

14 June, Sunday

Tosca

14 June, Sunday

© TheatreHD 2019

18+