28 January, Tuesday

Timon of Athens

Premiere

28 January, Tuesday

1 February, Saturday

2 February, Sunday

4 February, Tuesday

9 February, Sunday

Wozzeck

Premiere

9 February, Sunday

11 February, Tuesday

15 February, Saturday

16 February, Sunday

18 February, Tuesday

Kinky Boots

Premiere

18 February, Tuesday

23 February, Sunday

Swan Lake

Live

Language: English, French, Russian, no subtitles

23 February, Sunday

25 February, Tuesday

29 February, Saturday

1 March, Sunday

8 March, Sunday

Porgy and Bess

Premiere

8 March, Sunday

22 March, Sunday

Agrippina

Premiere

22 March, Sunday

29 March, Sunday

5 April, Sunday

19 April, Sunday

Jewels

Live

Language: English, French, Russian, no subtitles

19 April, Sunday

3 May, Sunday

Tosca

Premiere

31 May, Sunday

Maria Stuarda

Premiere

31 May, Sunday

14 June, Sunday

© TheatreHD 2020

18+