10 December, Tuesday

A Flea in her ear

Premiere

10 December, Tuesday

11 December, Wednesday

15 December, Sunday

17 December, Tuesday

Hansard

Premiere

17 December, Tuesday

18 December, Wednesday

21 December, Saturday

Rembrandt

21 December, Saturday

22 December, Sunday

24 December, Tuesday

29 December, Sunday

31 December, Tuesday

19 January, Sunday

Akhnaten

Premiere

19 January, Sunday

26 January, Sunday

Giselle

Live

26 January, Sunday

2 February, Sunday

9 February, Sunday

Wozzeck

Premiere

9 February, Sunday

8 March, Sunday

Porgy and Bess

Premiere

8 March, Sunday

22 March, Sunday

Agrippina

Premiere

22 March, Sunday

5 April, Sunday

3 May, Sunday

Tosca

Premiere

31 May, Sunday

Maria Stuarda

Premiere

31 May, Sunday

14 June, Sunday

© TheatreHD 2019

18+