Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

Полежаевская, Хорошёвская

Khoroshevskoye Hwy, 27 (map)

February

29 February, Saturday

Agrippina

опера

Live

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

20:55 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

1000 ₽

March

1 March, Sunday

Akhnaten

опера

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

1000 ₽

8 March, Sunday

All about Eve

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

600 ₽

10 March, Tuesday

Henry VIII

спектакль

Language: english, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

600 ₽

14 March, Saturday

Der Fliegende Holländer

опера

Live

Language: German, russian subtitles

19:55 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

1000 ₽

17 March, Tuesday

Bernini

Bella Italia

Language: Italian, russian

19:30 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

400 ₽

22 March, Sunday

Richard II

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

600 ₽

24 March, Tuesday

Lady Windermere’s Fan

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

600 ₽

29 March, Sunday

Romeo and Juliet

балет

Language: English, French, russian subtitles

18:00 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

650 ₽

31 March, Tuesday

Hamlet: Cumberbatch

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

600 ₽

April

11 April, Saturday

Tosca

опера

Live

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

19:55 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

1000 ₽

19 April, Sunday

Jewels

балет

Live

Language: English, French, Russian, no subtitles

18:00 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

650 ₽

May

9 May, Saturday

Maria Stuarda

опера

Live

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

19:55 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

1000 ₽

© TheatreHD 2020

18+