January

Timon of Athens

Premiere

28 January, Tuesday

Young Picasso

29 January, Wednesday

February

Young Picasso

1 February, Saturday

Le Corsaire

2 February, Sunday

All about Eve

4 February, Tuesday

Munch 150

5 February, Wednesday

Munch 150

8 February, Saturday

Wozzeck

Premiere

9 February, Sunday

Hamlet: Cumberbatch

11 February, Tuesday

Les Fourberies de Scapin

16 February, Sunday

Kinky Boots

Premiere

18 February, Tuesday

Nureyev: All the world his stage

19 February, Wednesday

Swan Lake

Live

Language: English, French, Russian, no subtitles

23 February, Sunday

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

25 February, Tuesday

Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait

Premiere

26 February, Wednesday

Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait

29 February, Saturday

© TheatreHD 2020

18+